Parents - Term Dates

2017

Term 1: Wednesday 01 February - Friday 07 April

Term 2: Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

Term 4: Monday 09 October - Thursday 14 December

 

2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Tuesday 09 October - Thursday 13 December

 

School Development Days:

Monday 29 January

Tuesday 30 January

Friday 01 June

Monday 16 July

Monday 08 October

Friday 14 December