Parents - Term Dates

2019

Term 1: Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April 

Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October - Thursday 19 December 
 

School Development Days:

Thursday 31 January

Friday 01 February

Friday 01 March

Friday 31 May 

Friday 23 August

Friday 20 December

 

2018

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January - Friday 13 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Tuesday 09 October - Thursday 13 December

 

School Development Days:

Monday 29 January

Tuesday 30 January

Friday 01 June

Monday 16 July

Monday 08 October

Friday 14 December